Branch Executive

2022 – 2023 Branch Executive

 Branch Officers

Name

    Position

 Branch E-mail address

 

Shawn Taillon

President

President@legion593.com

Robert Macnichol

1st Vice President

1st-Vice@legion593.com

Dave Tempenny

2nd Vice President

2nd-Vice@legion593.com

Brian Taillon

3rd Vice President

3rd-Vice@legion593.com

Susan Jannack

Secretary

Secretary@legion593.com

Roger Pickell

Sergeant-At-Arms

Sergeant-At-Arms@legion593.com

Vacant

Treasurer

treasurer@legion593.com

Robert Macnichol

Branch Service Officer

VSO@legion593.com

Ron Henderson

Past President

 Past-President@legion593.com

Executive Members & Special Committees

Vacant

Bar Officer

President@legion593.com

Dave Treleaven

Bingo

Bingo@legion593.com

Ron Henderson

Bursary

Bursary@legion593.com

Tom Watson

Chaplin

Chaplain@legion593.com

Lori Frederick

Entertainment

Entertainment@legion593.com

Dave Treleaven

Grants  & Assistances

Grants@legion593.com

Tom Watson

Hospital Visitation

Hospital-Visitation@legion593.com

Dave Tempeny

Housing & Grounds

Housing@legion593.com

Tom Watson

Legion Tributes

Legion-Tributes@legion593.com

Brad Curtis

Leadership & Development

Leadership@legion593.com

Brian Taillon

Membership

Membership@legion593.com

Vacant

Poppy Campaign

Poppy-Campaign@legion593.com

Rob Dufor

Poppy Trust Fund

Poppy-Trust@legion593.com

Vacant

Public Relations

President@legion593.com

Robert Macnichol & Tom Watson

Seniors

Seniors@legion593.com

Harry Hodgson

Sports / Track & Field

Sports@legion593.com

Vacant

Youth Education

President@legion593.com

Brad Curtis

Constitution & By-laws / Resolutions

constitution@legion593.com

Brad Curtis

Honours & Awards

Honours&Awarda@legion593.com

Patrick Berrea

2332 Cadets Liaison

2332Cadets@legion593.com

Ron Henderson

2780 Cadets Liaison

2870Cadets@legion593.com

Fred Quigg

Branch Advisor

 

 Vacant

Ways & Means

Ways&Means@legion593.com

Sue Belliveau

Branch Administrator

legion593.ca@rogers.com

Ontario District G Policy & Procedures Manual


All original content
Copyright
© 2020 RCL 593
All rights reserved
Website by