Branch Executive

2021 – 2022 Branch Executive

 

Name

Position

 Branch E-mail address

Branch Officers

Shawn Taillon

President

President@legion593.com

Robert Macnichol

1st Vice President

1st-Vice@legion593.com

Bruce May

2nd Vice President

2nd-Vice@legion593.com

Vacant

3rd Vice President

 

Vacant

Secretary

Secretary@legion593.com

Roger Pickell

Sergeant-At-Arms

Sergeant-At-Arms@legion593.com

Vacant

Treasurer

treasurer@legion593.com

Ted Bransfield

Branch Service Officer

VSO@legion593.com

Ron Henderson

Past President

 

Vacant

Chairman

 

Executive Members & Specials Committees

Vacant

Bingo

 

Bruce May & Linda Barton

Bar Officer

Bar-Officer@legion593.com

Ron Henderson

Bursary

Bursary@legion593.com

Robert Macnichol

Chaplain

Chaplain@legion593.com

Sue Gilchrist

Entertainment

Entertainment@legion593.com

Dave Treleaven

Grants  & Assistances

Grants@legion593.com

Bob Macnichol

Hospital Visitation

Hospital-Visitation@legion593.com

Dave Tempeny

Housing & Grounds

Housing@legion593.com

Robert Macnichol

Legion Tributes

Legion-Tributes@legion593.com

Brian Taillon

Membership

Membership@legion593.com

Robert Macnichol

Poppy Campaign

Poppy-Campaign@legion593.com

Rob Dufor

Poppy Trust Fund

Poppy-Trust@legion593.com

Vacant

Public Relations

PRO@legion593.com

Bob Macnichol

Seniors

Seniors@legion593.com

Dave Treleaven

Sports / Track & Field

Sports@legion593.com

Shawn Taillon

Youth Education

YouthEd@legion593.com

Brad Curtis

Constitution & By-laws / Resolutions

constitution@legion593.com

Brad Curtis

Honours & Awards

Honours&Awards@legion593.com

Patrick Berrra

2332 Cadets Liaison

2332Cadets@legion593.com

Ron Henderson

2870 Cadets Liaison

2870Cadets@legion593.com

Sue Gilchrist/Joan McConnell

Ways &Means

Ways&Means@legion593.com

Sue Belliveau

Branch Administrator

legion593.ca@rogers.com

Fred Quigg

Branch Advisor

 

Ontario District G Policy & Procedures Manual


All original content
Copyright
© 2020 RCL 593
All rights reserved
Website by