Branch Executive
 

 2020 – 2021 Branch Executive

 

Name

Position

 Branch E-mail address

Branch Officers

Shawn Taillon

President

President@legion593.com

Ed Ruspic

1st Vice President

1st-Vice@legion593.com

Ron Henderson

2nd Vice President

2nd-Vice@legion593.com

Jake McDavid

3rd Vice President

3rd-Vice@legion593.com

Vacant

Secretary

Secretary@legion593.com

Roger Pickell

Sergeant-At-Arms

Sergeant-At-Arms@legion593.com

Vacant

Treasurer

treasurer@legion593.com

Ted Bransfield

Branch Service Officer

VSO@legion593.com

Fred Quigg

Past President

 

Executive Members & Special Committees

Vacant

Bar Officer

Bar-Officer@legion593.com

Vacant

Bursary

Bursary@legion593.com

Bob Macnichol

Chaplin

Chaplain@legion593.com

Liz Schreader

Entertainment

Entertainment@legion593.com

Dave Treleaven

Grants & Assistance

Grants@legion593.com

Bob Macnichol

Hospital Visitation

Hospital-Visitation@legion593.com

Dave Tempenny

Housing & Grounds

Housing@legion593.com

Bob Macnichol

Legion Tributes

Legion-Tributes@legion593.com

Doug Kennedy

Membership

Membership@legion593.com

Vacant

Poppy Campaign

Poppy-Campaign@legion593.com

Rob Dufor

Poppy Trust Fund

Poppy-Trust@legion593.com

Vacant

Public Relations

PRO@legion593.com

Bob Macnichol

Seniors

Seniors@legion593.com

Dave Treleaven

Sports / Track & Field

Sports@legion593.com

Vacant

Youth Education

youth-ed@legion593.com

Brad Curtis

Constitution & By-laws / Resolutions

constitution@legion593.com

Ben Loiselle

Honours & Awards

Honours&Awarda@legion593.com

Vacant

60th Anniversary

SpecialEvents@legion593.com

Fred Latham

2332 Cadets Liaison

2332Cadets@legion593.com

Bruce May

 

 

Patrick Berrea

Cadet Liaison

Cadets@legion593.com

Brian Schreader

Ways & Means

Ways&Means@legion593.com

Sue Belliveau

Branch Administrator

legion593.ca@rogers.com

Ontario District G Policy & Procedures Manual


All original content
Copyright
© 2020 RCL 593
All rights reserved
Website by